Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


Navigate / search

Our Board

East Cooper Faith Network Board of Directors

Sue Verner, Board Chair and Finance

David McNair, Executive Board Member

Shirley Hendrix, Executive Board Member

Al Jenkins, Executive Board Member

Sharon Barnett, I-Beam Chair

Anthony Major, Fix It! Chair

Helen Cooke, Camp I-Beam Co-Chair

Susie Goss, Camp I-Beam Co-Chair

Walter Strawther, Board Member

Bob Dunn, Board Member

Suzanne Johnston, Board Member

Terri Nichols, Board Member

George Roberts, Advisory Board Member



Leave a comment


email (not published)